Board of Directors

The AHPOA Board of Directors are comprised of seven (7) community members elected by the membership at the Annual Meeting.
Katie Kitzmiller, President | Term 2022 – 2024
Katie is an emergency manager by trade.  She has lived in Aquia Harbour with her husband, since 2015 and has served on the AHPOA Board of Directors since 2016. In her spare time she likes to spend time with friends and family and explore local restaurants.
Jeff Deptola, 1st Vice President | Term 2022 – 2025
Adnardo Garcia, 2nd Vice President | Term 2023 – 2026
Chip Collins, Treasurer | Term 2023 – 2026
Dom Bee, Director | Term 2023 – 2026
Mike Hayes, Director | Term 2022 – 2025
Jaxon Parker, Director | Term 2021 – 2024
Board Meetings
The Board meets monthly every 4th Wednesday of the month to conduct regular and executive session Association business. Members are encouraged to attend and have the opportunity to address the Board during Open Forum.
Meetings are usually held at 7 PM in the lower level of the Country Club located at 204 Bow Cove.
Work Sessions
The Board holds monthly work sessions where only discussion takes place (no voting). Members are encouraged to attend!
Work Sessions are usually held at 7 PM in the conference room of the AHPOA business office located at 1221 Washington Drive. Access the meeting via the side doors of the building.
Board meetings and work sessions are posted on the website calendar Click Here